Location
Search radius
or National search
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are under offer or sold Keyword search
Location
Search radius
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are let agreed Keyword search
Country 
The International office specialises in selling properties abroad.
Our regional offices also market properties overseas when instructed.
Price range
Min beds
Property type

Search our latest sales and rental instructions here:

Sales instructions Rentals instructions

Welcome to Jackson Stops, Cornwall

Our Cornwall branch has been operating in the County for 15 years now based in the centre of the administrative City of Truro.

Our long standing team, with over 100 years combined property experience in the West Country, are well placed throughout the county to provide unique, local expertise to our wide ranging customer base.

We have put together a list of useful contacts for some of Cornwall's leading establishments.

We hope you find our list of local businesses valuable and should you have any questions with regards to selling your property or in relation to a property we are selling then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Local Authorities  
Cornwall Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Solicitors  
Nalders, Truro www.nalders.co.uk
Hine Downing, Falmouth www.hinedowning.com
Stephens & Scown, Truro www.stephens-scown.co.uk
Foot Anstey www.footanstey.com
Nigel Pullen Solicitors www.cornwall-law.co.uk
Coodes www.coodes.co.uk
Charles French & Co www.charlesfrenchlaw.co.uk
Pender Law www.penderlaw.co.uk
Architects/Surveyors  
Dowling Dodd Surveyors, Truro www.dowlingdodd.co.uk
Cockrams Surveyors www.cockrams-surveyors.co.uk
Richard Thomas & Partners www.rtpsurveyors.co.uk
Lilly Lewarne Architects www.lillylewarne.co.uk
Arco2 Architects www.arco2.co.uk
Accountants/Financial Services  
Francis Clark, Truro www.francisclark.co.uk
Pooleys, Truro www.pooleysaccountants.co.uk
Lang Bennetts, Truro www.lang-bennetts.co.uk
Removals & Storage  
Lanes of Cornwall, Truro www.britannialanes.co.uk
Truro Removals www.truroremovals.co.uk
Turners Removals www.turnersremovals.com
Gardners  
Glenn Humphreys Landscaping Ltd www.glennhumphrieslandscapingltd.co.uk
Handford Landscaping www.handfordlandscaping.co.uk
Schools/Universities  
Truro School www.truroschool.com
Polwhele House www.polwhelehouse.co.uk
Falmouth University www.falmouth.ac.uk
Truro & Penwith College www.truro-penwith.ac.uk
Penryn Campus, University of Exeter www.exeter.ac.uk/visit/campuses/penryn
Penair School www.penair.cornwall.sch.uk
Roseland School moodle.theroseland.cornwall.sch.uk/site
Richard Lander School www.richardlander.co.uk
Archbishop Benson School www.archbishop-benson.cornwall.sch.uk
St Mary's School www.st-marys-truro.cornwall.sch.uk
Kea School www.keaschool.org.uk/website
Devoran School www.devoran.cornwall.sch.uk
Perran-Ar-Worthal School www.perran-ar-worthal.cornwall.sch.uk/website
Sailing Clubs  
Royal Cornwall Yacht Club www.royalcornwallyachtclub.org
St Mawes Sailing Club www.stmawessailing.co.uk
Flushing Sailing Club www.flushingsailingclub.co.uk
Rock Sailing Club www.rswsc.co.uk
Mylor Yacht Club www.myloryachtclub.org.uk
Mylor Sailing School mylorsailingschool.co.uk
Helford Sailing Club helfordriversc.co.uk
Mounts Bay Sailing Club mbsc.org.uk
Falmouth Yacht Club www.falmouthyachtclub.com
Restronguet Sailing Club www.restronguetsc.org
Surf Life Saving Clubs  
Perranporth Surf Life Saving Club www.perranporthslsc.org.uk
Gyllynvase Surf Life Saving Club www.gyllysurf.org.uk
Portreath Surf Life Saving Club www.portreathslsc.co.uk
St Agnes Surf Life Saving Club stagnessurflifesavingclub.org.uk
Golf Courses  
Killiow Golf Club www.killiowgolf.co.uk
St Austell Golf Club staustellgolf.co.uk
Newquay Golf Club www.newquaygolfclub.co.uk
Truro Golf Club www.trurogolfclub.co.uk
St Mellion Golf Club www.st-mellion.co.uk
Cape Cornwall Golf Club www.capecornwallgolfclub.co.uk
Perranporth Golf Club www.perranporthgolfclub.co.uk
St Enodoc Golf Club www.st-enodoc.co.uk
Sports Clubs  
Cornish Pirates Rugby Club www.cornish-pirates.com
Truro Rugby Club www.trurorfc.co.uk
Redruth Rugby Club www.redruthrugby.com
Truro City FC www.trurocityfc.net
Exeter Chiefs Rugby Club exeterchiefs.co.uk
Truro Lawn Tennis Club www.truroltc.com
Newquay Heron Tennis Centre www.heron-tennis.co.uk
Truro Cricket Club truro.play-cricket.com
Veryan Cricket Club veryancc.play-cricket.com
Falmouth Cricket Club falmouth.play-cricket.com
Perran-Ar-Worthal perranarworthal.play-cricket.com
Restaurants  
Fifteen Cornwall www.fifteencornwall.co.uk
Lewinnick Lodge www.lewinnicklodge.co.uk
Castaways www.castawaysmylor.com
Plume of Feathers www.theplumemitchell.co.uk
Mannings www.manningshotels.co.uk/restaurant
Blue Bar www.blue-bar.co.uk
Rick Stein Seafood Restaurant www.rickstein.com/eat-with-us
St Enodoc www.enodoc-hotel.co.uk/food.html
Bustopher Jones bustopher-jones.co.uk
Gylly Beach Café www.gyllybeach.com
Porthminster Beach Café porthminstercafe.co.uk
No 6 Padstow www.number6inpadstow.co.uk
Hotel Tresanton www.tresanton.com/restaurant
Hotels  
The Nare Hotel www.narehotel.co.uk/welcome
Penventon Park Hotel www.penventon.co.uk
The Scarlet www.scarlethotel.co.uk
Bedruthan Steps Hotel www.bedruthan.com
Budock Vean Hotel www.budockvean.co.uk
Hotel Tresanton www.tresanton.com
Pentire Hotel www.pentirehotelnewquay.co.uk
Alverton Manor thealverton.co.uk
Carlyon Bay Hotel www.carlyonbay.com
Greenbank Hotel www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk/
St Ives Harbour Hotel www.stives-harbour-hotel.co.uk
Idle Rocks idlerocks.com/
The Headland Hotel www.headlandhotel.co.uk
Retallack Resort retallackresort.co.uk
St Michaels Hotel www.stmichaelshotel.co.uk
Mannings Hotel www.manningshotels.co.uk
Merchant House www.merchant-house.co.uk
St Moritz www.stmoritzhotel.co.uk/
The Rosevine www.rosevine.co.uk
The Lugger Hotel www.luggerhotel.co.uk
Theatre/Places to Visit  
Hall for Cornwall www.hallforcornwall.co.uk/Online
Minack Theatre www.minack.com
Eden Project www.edenproject.com
Trelissick Gardens www.nationaltrust.org.uk/trelissick
Glendurghan Gardens www.nationaltrust.org.uk/glendurgan-garden
Trebah Gardens www.trebahgarden.co.uk
Holiday Lettings  
Cornwalls Cottages www.cornwallscottages.co.uk
Classic Cottages www.classic.co.uk
Helpful Holidays www.helpfulholidays.com
Cornish Cottages www.cornishcottages.co.uk
Cornish Gems www.cornishgems.com
Medical  
Royal Cornwall Hospital www.nhs.uk/services/hospitals/services/defaultview.aspx?id=325
Three Spires Medical Practise www.threespiresmedical.co.uk
Duchy Hospital www.duchyhospital.co.uk
Maidwell Dental Practise www.mmaidwell.f2s.com
George Street Practise www.nhs.uk/Services/dentists/Overview/DefaultView.aspx?id=28223

Back to the Truro office page