Location
Search radius
or National search
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are under offer or sold Keyword search
Location
Search radius
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are let agreed Keyword search
Country 
The International office specialises in selling properties abroad.
Our regional offices also market properties overseas when instructed.
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Enter the Fast Find property reference:

What is Fast find?

The fast find facility provides a quick way of finding properties on the web site. It uses the unique website reference to display property details.
If you have seen a property advertised with a fast find Reference, or have been quoted a fast find number, enter the number and click 'Find'

Welcome to Jackson Stops, Devon

Operating in the County for over 30 years, we are regarded as a leading provider of high quality estate agency services throughout Devon.

Based at our City office in the heart of Exeter, our long-standing team are well placed throughout the county to provide unique, local expertise to our wide ranging customer base.

Over a number of years we have developed a ‘little black book’ of some of Devon’s leading businesses.

We hope that you find our list of local businesses valuable and should you have any questions with regards to selling your property please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Local Authorities  
Devon County Council, County Hall www.devon.gov.uk
Teignbridge District Council, Newton Abbot www.teignbridge.gov.uk
Dartmoor National Park Authority Bovey Tracey www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
West Devon Borough Council, Tavistock www.westdevon.gov.uk
Mid Devon District Council, Tiverton www.middevon.gov.uk
Exeter City Council, Exeter www.exeter.gov.uk
North Devon District Council, Barnstaple www.northdevon.gov.uk
East Devon District Council, Sidmouth www.eastdevon.gov.uk
South Hams District Council, Totnes www.south-hams-dc.gov.uk
Torridge District Council, North Devon www.torridge.gov.uk
Torbay Borough Council, Torquay www.torbay.gov.uk
Solicitors  
Foot Anstey, Exeter www.foot-ansteys.co.uk
Ashfords, Exeter www.ashfords.co.uk
Peter Peter & Wright, Holsworthy www.peterslaw.co.uk
Michelmores, Exeter www.michelmores.com
Gill Akaster, Plymouth www.gillakaster.co.uk
Stephens & Scown, Exeter www.stephens-scown.co.uk
Stones, Exeter www.stones-solicitors.co.uk
Tozers Solicitors, Exeter www.tozers.co.uk
Dunn & Baker, Exeter www.dunnandbaker.co.uk
Architects, Surveyors, Consultants  
Marmot Associates www.marmot-tor.com
Heighway Field Associates www.heighwayfield.co.uk
O'Brien Surveyors, Exeter and Totnes www.obriensurveyors.co.uk
Centre Line Surveys, Paignton www.cenline.co.uk
P. D. M. Design, Topsham www.pdmdesign.co.uk
Forde George www.fordegeorge.com
Jonathan Rhind Architects www.jonathan-rhind.co.uk
Menhenitt Smith www.exetersurveycentre.co.uk
Accountants  
Francis Clark, Exeter www.francisclark.co.uk
Thomas Westcott, Exeter www.thomaswestcott.co.uk
Winter Rule, Truro www.winterrule.co.uk
Finacial Services  
Clearwater Financial Consultancy Ltd www.clearwaterfinancial.co.uk
Arbuthnot Latham Private & Investement Banking www.arbuthnot.co.uk
Lycetts Insurance Brokers www.lycetts.co.uk
Walmsley Baker www.walmsleybaker.co.uk
Removals & Storage  
Rose Removals & Storage of Devon www.roseremovals.co.uk
Brittons www.brittonsremovals.co.uk
Wotton of Tiverton www.wotton.co.uk
Independent Schools  
The Maynard, Exeter www.maynard.co.uk
Exeter School www.exeterschool.org.uk
St. Margarets, Exeter www.stmargarets-school.co.uk
Exeter Cathedral School www.exetercs.org
Bramdean, Exeter www.bramdeanschool.com
Blundells, Tiverton www.blundells.org
Mount House Preparatory, Tavistock www.mounthouse.devon.sch.uk
Kelly College, Tavistock www.kellycollege.com
Stover School, Newton Abbot www.stover.co.uk
Trinity School, Teighmouth www.trinityschool.co.uk
St. Peter's, Lympstone www.stpetersprep.co.uk
St. John's. Sidmouth www.st-johns.devon.sch.uk
Shebbear College www.shebbearcollege.co.uk
Universities  
University of Exeter www.exeter.ac.uk
University of Plymouth www.plymouth.ac.uk
Interior Design, Furnishings & Fittings  
Ashton House Interior Design, Ashburton www.ashtonhousedesign.co.uk
Barnes of Ashburton Ltd, Cabinet Makes www.barnesofashburton.com
Dog's Paw Furniture Ltd. www.dogspawfurniture.com
Simply Wood, Bude www.simplywood.org.uk
The Oak Flooring Company, Exeter www.theoakflooring.co.uk
The Delabole Slate Company www.delaboleslate.co.uk
Devon Tiles, Exeter www.devontiles.co.uk
Porcelanosa, Exeter www.porcelanosa.co.uk
Classic Cookers, Plymouth www.aga-web.co.uk
The Aga Shop, Exeter www.gartonking-aga.co.uk
Devonshire Sofas, Budleigh Salterton www.devonshiresofas.co.uk
Bang & Olufsen of Exeter www.beoworld.co.uk
Chalon Handmade Kitchens & Classically Designed Furniture www.chalon.com
Anna Hamlyn Interior Design, Paynes Farm, Broadclyst, Exeter www.annahamlyninteriors.co.uk
The Woodbury Furniture Company www.woodburyfurniture.co.uk
Interior Design & Spatial Design, Home & Garden Products www.designstudiov.co.uk
Auctioneers & Antiques  
Fagins Antiques, Exeter www.faginsantiques.com
Tobys Architectural Antiques www.tobysreclamation.com
Adrian Ager Ltd, Ashburton www.adrianager.com
Bearnes, Auctioneers & Valuers, Exeter www.bearnes.co.uk
Bonhams, Exeter www.bonhams.com
Hampton & Littlewood, Exeter www.hamptonandlittlewood.co.uk
Gardening/Outdoors/Security  
Glendale Arboriculture, Launceston www.glendale-services.co.uk
Invisible Fence, Dorchester www.invisiblefence.co.uk
Petherick, Urquhart, and Hunt - Landscape Design www.puandh.com
Sailing Clubs  
Royal Western Yacht Club, Plymouth www.rwyc.org.uk
Salcombe Yacht Club www.salcombeyc.org.uk
Royal Dart Yacht Club, Kingswear www.royaldart.co.uk
Topsham Sailing Club www.topsham-sc.org.uk
Royal Torbay Yacht Club www.royaltorbayyc.org.uk
Yealm Yacht Club www.yealmyachtclub.co.uk
Golf Courses  
Dartmouth Golf & Country Club www.dgcc.co.uk
Bovey Castle www.boveycastle.com
Woodbury www.woodburypark.co.uk
Honiton www.honitongolfclub.co.uk
High Bullen www.highbullen.co.uk/golf.html
Tiverton www.tivertongolfclub.co.uk
Teign Valley www.teignvalleygolf.co.uk
Churston www.churstongolf.com
Sidmouth www.sidmouthgolfclub.co.uk
Teignmouth www.teignmouthgolfclub.co.uk
Tavistock www.tavistockgolfclub.org.uk
Bigbury www.bigburygolfclub.com
Thurlestone www.thurlestonegc.co.uk
Stover www.stovergolfclub.co.uk
Okehampton www.okehamptongc.co.uk
Ashbury www.ashburygolfhotel.co.uk
Sport Clubs  
Exeter Rugby Club www.exeterchiefs.co.uk
Plymouth Albion Rugby Club www.plymouthalbion.com
Exeter City FC www.exetercityfc.premiumtv.co.uk
Plymouth Argyle FC www.pafc.premiumtv.co.uk
Torquay United FC www.torquayunited.premiumtv.co.uk
Devon & Exeter Racecourse www.exeter-racecourse.co.uk
Newton Abbot Racecourse www.newtonabbotracing.com
Restaurants  
Drewe Arms, The Square, Broadhembury www.restaurant-guide.com
New Angel, Dartmouth www.thenewangel.co.uk
The Galley, Topsham www.galleyrestaurant.co.uk
Le Petit Maison, Topsham www.lapetitemaison.co.uk
Duke of York, Iddesleigh www.goodguides.co.uk
Puffing Billy, Exton www.thepuffingbilly.com
Dartmoor Inn, Lydford www.dartmoorinn.com
Rendezvous Winebar, Exeter www.winebar10.co.uk
ODE, Shaldon www.odetruefood.com
Lazy Toad, Brampford Speke www.thelazytoad.co.uk
The Quarrymans Rest, Bampton www.thequarrymansrest.co.uk
The Ship Inn, Noss Mayo www.nossmayo.com
Masons Arms, Knowstone www.masonsarmsdevon.co.uk
Hotels  
Royal Clarence / Abode, Exeter www.abodehotels.co.uk/exeter
Mercure Southgate Hotel, Exeter www.mercure.com
Bovey Castle, Dartmoor National Park www.boveycastle.com
Burgh Island Hotel, Bigbury-on-sea www.burghisland.com
Buckland Tout Saints, Kingsbridge, www.tout-saints.co.uk
Menzies Marine Hotel, Salcombe www.bookmenzies.com
Combe House, Honiton www.thishotel.com
Arundell Arms Hotel, Lifton www.arundellarms.com
St Olaves Court Hotel, Exeter www.olaves.co.uk
Lewtrenchard Manor Luxury Country House Hotel, Okehampton www.lewtrenchard.co.uk
Gidleigh Park Hotel, Chagford www.gidleigh.com
The Royal Clarence, Exeter www.abodehotels.co.uk/exeter
Southernhay House, Exeter www.southernhayhouse.com
Theatre  
Barnfield www.barnfieldtheatre.org.uk
Northcott www.northcott-theatre.co.uk
Theatre Royal Plymouth www.theatreroyal.com
Barbican Plymouth www.barbicantheatre.co.uk
Princess Theatre Torquay www.english-riviera.co.uk/theatres/
Exeter Phoenix www.exeterphoenix.org.uk
The Bike Shed Theatre, Exeter www.bikeshedtheatre.co.uk
The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington www.theploughartscentre.org.uk
Manor Pavilion, Sidmouth www.manorpavilion.com
North Devon Theatres, Barnstaple www.northdevontheatre.org.uk
Property Search Agents  
The County Homesearch Company www.countyhomesearch.com
Stacks Relocation www.stacks.co.uk
Nick Turner www.nick-turner.com
Property Vision www.propertyvision.com
Qwest Country House Finders, Patrick May www.qwest.co.uk
Lettings Agents  
Axworthy Lettings www.axworthy.co.uk
Devon Lettings www.devonlettings.co.uk
Holwell Dartmoor www.holwelldartmoor.co.uk
Holiday Lettings  
Classic Cottages, Cornwall www.classic.co.uk
Helpful Holidays Chagford www.helpfulholidays.com
Rural Retreats www.ruralretreats.co.uk
Toad Hall Cottages, Kingsbridge www.toadhallcottages.com
Gitcombe Country House Cottages www.gitcombe.co.uk
Hole, Black Torrington www.self-cateringindevon.co.uk
Holwell Dartmoor www.holwelldartmoor.co.uk
Holne Chase Holiday Cottages www.holne-chase.co.uk
Pool Maintenance  
Isca Pools, Venn Ottery, Ottery St Mary, Devon www.iscapools.co.uk
Chimney Sweeps  
Exeter Chimney Sweeps Exeter Chimney Sweeps

Back to the Exeter office page