Location
Search radius
or National search
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are under offer or sold Keyword search
Location
Search radius
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are let agreed Keyword search
Country 
The International office specialises in selling properties abroad.
Our regional offices also market properties overseas when instructed.
Price range
Min beds
Property type

Search our latest sales and rental instructions here:

Sales instructions Rentals instructions

Back to the Shaftesbury office page

Accountants      
Albert Goodman 01935 423 667 ag@albertgoodman.co.uk www.albertgoodman.co.uk
Edwards and Keeping 01305 251 333 office@edwardsandkeeping.co.uk www.edwardsandkeeping.co.uk
Lanham and Francis 01935 814 881 info@lanhamandfrancis.co.uk www.lanhamandfrancis.co.uk
Architects      
Anthony Southey 01747 851 991 acs@southey.go-plus.net  
Edward McCann Architecture & Design 07734 593 280 edwardmccann.architecture@gmail.com www.edwardmccann.net
Proctor Watts Cole Rutter 01747 851 881 mail@pwcr.co.uk www.pwcr.co.uk
Artists      
Francis Farmar 01747 830 702 francis.farmar@btconnect.com www.francisfarmar.com
Country Pursuits      
Game and Wildlife Conservation Trust 07970 524 177 jdaniell@gwct.org.uk www.gwct.org.uk
Rushmore Golf Club 01725 516 391 www.rushmoregolfclub.co.uk
Salisbury Race Course (Flat) 01725 516 391 office@salisburyracecourse.co.uk www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk
Total Fly Fishing 01747 871 856 info@totalflyfishing.co.uk www.totalflyfishing.co.uk
Wincanton Race Course 01963 323 344 wincanton@rht.net www.wincantonracecourse.co.uk
Food      
Dorset Blue Cheese Co 01963 231 133 enquiries@dorsetblue.com www.dorsetblue.com
Olives Et Al 01258 474 300 shop@olivesetal.co.uk www.olivesetal.co.uk
Turnbulls Deli 01747 858 575 info@turnbulls-deli.co.uk www.turnbulls-deli.co.uk
Home & Interiors      
Compton Smith 01747 850 150 info@comptonsmith.co.uk info@comptonsmith.co.uk
Guild Anderson Furniture 01747 820 449 design@guildanderson.co.uk www.guildanderson.co.uk
Hine and Parsons 01747 852 466    
Meg Morton 01747 850 676 maggiebaxter90@gmail.com www.megmorton.co.uk
Scott-Masson Interior Design 01929 460 029 office@scott-masson.com www.scott-masson.com
Semley Auctioneers 01747 855 122 maggiebaxter90@gmail.com www.semleyauctioneers.com
Walton House Antiques 01747 860 050 info@waltonhouseantiques.co.uk www.waltonhouseantiques.co.uk
Independent Schools      
Pre-Prep/Nursery
Flying Start 01747 852 666 manager@flyingstartnurseries.co.uk www.flyingstartnurseries.co.uk
Port Regis 01747 852 586 office@portregis.com www.portregis.com
The Walled Garden (Sandroyd) 01725 553 208 thewalledgarden@sandroyd.com www.sandroyd.org
Prep
Hanford 01258 860 219 info@hanfordschool.com www.hanford.dorset.sch.uk
Hazlegrove 01963 440 314 office@hazlegrove.co.uk www.hazlegrove.co.uk
Knighton House 01258 452 065 enquiries@knighton-house.co.uk www.knightonhouse.dorset.sch.uk
Port Regis 01747 852 566 office@portregis.com www.portregis.com
Sandroyd 01725 516 264 office@sandroyd.com www.sandroyd.org
Public
Bryanston 01258 452 411 post@bryanston.co.uk www.bryanston.co.uk
Canford 01202 841 254 www.canford.com
Clayesmore 01747 812 122 hmsec@clayesmore.com www.clayesmore.com
Downside 01761 235 100 admin@downside.co.uk www.downside.co.uk
Milton Abbey 01258 880 484 info@miltonabbey.co.uk www.miltonabbey.co.uk
Sherborne School 01935 812 249 enquiries@sherborne.org www.sherborne.org
Sherborne School for Girls 01935 812 245 office@sherborne.com www.sherborne.com
St Mary’s School Shaftesbury 01747 852 416 head@st-marys-shaftesbury.co.uk www.st-marys-shaftesbury.co.uk
Investment Management      
JM Finn & Co 0117 921 0550 bruce.mcintosh@jmfinn.com www.jmfinn.com
Peter Harding Wealth Management 01747 855 554   www.peterhardingwm.co.uk
Photographers      
Bella West 01747 854 509 bella@bellawest.co.uk www.bellawest.co.uk
Property Services      
Auction Advice Services 07984 537678 arabella@auctionadviceservices.co.uk www.auctionadviceservices.co.uk
The Country Concierge 07789 880555 enquiries@thecountryconcierge.co.uk www.thecountryconcierge.co.uk
Restaurants/Hotels/Pubs      
Beckford Arms 01747 870 385 info@beckfordarms.com www.beckfordarms.com
Bishopstrow House 01985 212 312 info@bishopstrow.co.uk www.bishopstrow.co.uk
La Fleur de Lys 01747 853 717 www.lafleurdelys.co.uk
Plumber Manor 01258 472 507 book@plumbermanor.com www.prideofbritainhotels.com
Stock Hill House 01747 823 626 reception@stockhillhouse.co.uk www.stockhillhouse.co.uk
The Compasses Inn 01722 714 318 info@thecompassesinn.com www.thecompassesinn.com
The Forester 01747 828 038   www.theforesterdonheadstandrew.co.uk
The Grosvenor Arms 01747 858 858 info@thegrosvenorarms.co.uk www.thegrosvenorarms.co.uk
The King John Inn 01725 516 207 info@kingjohninn.co.uk www.kingjohninn.co.uk
The Museum Inn 01725 516 261 enquiries@museuminn.co.uk www.museuminn.co.uk
The Royal Chase Hotel 01747 853 355 enquiries@theroyalchasehotel.co.uk www.theroyalchasehotel.co.uk
The Royal Oak 01747 870 211 hello@royaloakswallowcliffe.com www.royaloakswallowcliffe.com
Solicitors      
Blanchards Bailey 01747 440 447 shaftesbury@blanchardsbailey.co.uk www.blanchardsbailey.co.uk
Farnfields 01747 854 244 info@farnfields.com www.farnfields.com
Maclachlans 01747 440 448 enquiries@maclachlansolicitors.co.uk www.maclachlansolicitors.co.uk
Parker Bullen 01722 412 000 law@parkerbullen.com www.parkerbullen.co.uk
Rutters 01747 852 377 enquiries@rutterslaw.co.uk www.rutterslaw.co.uk
Wilsons 01722 412 412 enquiries@wilsonslaw.com www.wilsonslaw.com

Back to the Shaftesbury office page