Location
Search radius
or National search
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are under offer or sold Keyword search
Location
Search radius
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Exclude properties that are let agreed Keyword search
Country 
The International office specialises in selling properties abroad.
Our regional offices also market properties overseas when instructed.
Price range
Min beds
Property type
Enter the Fast Find property reference:

What is Fast find?

The fast find facility provides a quick way of finding properties on the web site. It uses the unique website reference to display property details.
If you have seen a property advertised with a fast find Reference, or have been quoted a fast find number, enter the number and click 'Find'

Back to the Shaftesbury office page

Home & Interiors      
Guild Anderson Furniture 01747 820 449 design@guildanderson.co.uk www.guildanderson.co.uk
Scott-Masson Interior Design 01929 460 029 office@scott-masson.com www.scott-masson.com
Solicitors      
Farnfields 01747 854 244 info@farnfields.com www.farnfields.com
Wilsons 01722 412 412 enquiries@wilsonslaw.com www.wilsonslaw.com
Parker Bullen 01722 412 000 law@parkerbullen.com www.parkerbullen.co.uk
Restaurants/Hotels      
The Museum Inn 01725 516 261 enquiries@museuminn.co.uk www.museuminn.co.uk
Plumber Manor 01258 472 507 book@plumbermanor.com www.prideofbritainhotels.com
La Fleur de Lys 01747 853 717 www.lafleurdelys.co.uk
The Grosvenor Arms 01747 858 858 info@thegrosvenorarms.co.uk www.thegrosvenorarms.co.uk
The Royal Chase Hotel 01747 853 355 enquiries@theroyalchasehotel.co.uk www.theroyalchasehotel.co.uk
Independent Schools      
Pre-Prep
The Walled Garden (Sandroyd) 01725 553 208 thewalledgarden@sandroyd.com www.sandroyd.org
Prep
Port Regis 01747 852 566 office@portregis.com www.portregis.com
Sandroyd 01725 516 264 office@sandroyd.com www.sandroyd.org
Hanford 01258 860 219 info@hanfordschool.com www.hanford.dorset.sch.uk
Knighton House 01258 452 065 enquiries@knighton-house.co.uk www.knightonhouse.dorset.sch.uk
Public
Canford 01202 841 254 www.canford.com
Clayesmore 01747 812 122 hmsec@clayesmore.com www.clayesmore.com
Bryanston 01258 452 411 post@bryanston.co.uk www.bryanston.co.uk
Downside 01761 235 100 admin@downside.co.uk www.downside.co.uk
Sherborne School 01935 812 249 enquiries@sherborne.org www.sherborne.org
Sherborne School for Girls 01935 812 245 office@sherborne.com www.sherborne.com
St Mary’s School Shaftesbury 01747 852 416 head@st-marys-shaftesbury.co.uk www.st-marys-shaftesbury.co.uk
Milton Abbey 01258 880 484 info@miltonabbey.co.uk www.miltonabbey.co.uk
Country Pursuits      
Total Fly Fishing 01747 871 856 info@totalflyfishing.co.uk www.totalflyfishing.co.uk
Wincanton Race Course 01963 323 344 wincanton@rht.net www.wincantonracecourse.co.uk
Rushmore Golf Club 01725 516 391 www.rushmoregolfclub.co.uk
Game and Wildlife Conservation Trust 07970 524 177 jdaniell@gwct.org.uk www.gwct.org.uk
Food      
Olives Et Al 01258 474 300 shop@olivesetal.co.uk www.olivesetal.co.uk
Dorset Blue Cheese Co 01963 231 133 enquiries@dorsetblue.com www.dorsetblue.com
Turnbulls Deli 01747 858 575 info@turnbulls-deli.co.uk www.turnbulls-deli.co.uk
Accountants      
Albert Goodman 01935 423 667 ag@albertgoodman.co.uk www.albertgoodman.co.uk
Architects      
Proctor Watts Cole Rutter 01747 851 881 mail@pwcr.co.uk www.pwcr.co.uk
Edward McCann Architecture & Design 07734 593 280 edwardmccann.architecture@gmail.com www.edwardmccann.net
Artists      
Francis Farmar 01747 830 702 francis.farmar@btconnect.com www.francisfarmar.com
Investment Management      
JM Finn & Co 0117 921 0550 bruce.mcintosh@jmfinn.com www.jmfinn.com
Property Services      
The Country Concierge 07789 880555 enquiries@thecountryconcierge.co.uk www.thecountryconcierge.co.uk
Auction Advice Services 07984 537678 arabella@auctionadviceservices.co.uk www.auctionadviceservices.co.uk

Back to the Shaftesbury office page